Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tad Borland, DPM, MS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Step Right Podiatry

Tad Borland, DPM, MS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Ambridge, PA

48 total reviews

Dr. Tad Borland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tad Borland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen W.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was desperate finding dr to deal with infection and hard to find dr to see me. Dr Borland was nice , gentle, pleasant secretaries were pleasant In midst of the virus! Will use this dr again!
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Borland was very professional. I had my right great toenail removed due to dropping something on it that resulted in a toe bleed and toenail discoloration. To my surprise, I did not feel any pain at all during the procedure. Dr Borland also recommended a really nice foot cream that I did not know about. I would highly recommend him. Office staff members were also very friendly and welcoming
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/29/20
I saw Dr. Borland for treatment of a very painful ingrown toenail. His staff members were courteous and professional and Dr. Borland took the time to talk with me before and during the procedure. I will be returning in May to have a procedure done to prevent future toenail problems permanently. Thank you Dr. Borland!
Eugene B.
Submitted 02/11/20
I was seen in a timely manner. My exam was thorough and complete. The Doctor is friendly and gentle. A good experience.
Jeannine S.
Submitted 02/08/20
It was a good experience
Marilynn P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Feel very comfortable with Dr. B.
Rob G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Receptionist is great just went to drop new patient paperwork and she got me in right then .dr borland is thorough plrased with the experience
Leon Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
Knowledgeable, and friendly. Convenient location and hours. Everything i need from a medical professional.
George N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was satisfied with his service. I give him 5 stars
LOU P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Appointment was on time, Doctor was very personable and professional at the same time. Will definitely return for treatment.
Tom K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thanks to Dr. Borland and his staff for making all of my visits a pleasant experience.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Borland has been pleasant and efficient when taking care of my feet. When I complained that an intern did not treat my ingrown toenail correctly since it still hurt, he didn't hesitate to see me again and fix the toe correctly.
Valerie E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Borland fixed my foot right up. It feels great, now.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Well pleased whenever i go to dr borland
Suzanne S M.
Submitted 10/05/19
After getting to know Dr. Borland, I find that he is very competent, efficient and has a great sense of humor. I hope that he enjoys his patients and stays in Ambridge.
Sue S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I greatly appreciated the amount of time Dr. Borland spent with me. I liked his conservative approach to my treatment, suggesting some “home remedies” first. He was very honest about over the counter products and their efficacy. It was a lovely appointment!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/02/19
This was my first visit to Dr Borland. I was impressed with his knowledge, thoroughness and friendliness. I will be returning! AND I enjoyed seeing Rhonda, a familiar face!
Laurie Y.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always a pleasure to see Doc and staff....very nice!!! Wait time is not long at all and he takes good care of us! Thanks! Bill and Laurie
Gerald R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very honest and trustworthy and a very good podiatrist.