Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Tad Borland, DPM, MS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Step Right Podiatry

Tad Borland, DPM, MS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Ambridge, PA

34 total reviews

Dr. Tad Borland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tad Borland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Fine!
Marian S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Visiting resident was nice and efficient. The appointment lasted only about 20 minutes. Dr. Borland came in to recheck the issues. I was very well satisfied.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Yesterday’s appointment with Dr. Borland was so positive, refreshing, and informative, I left with renewed hope! He went to great lengths explaining my situation and presenting a workable remedy.
Fran C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent Dr.B has all of the qualities that make a great Dr.
Derinda R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Borland was a very professional and informative. His staff was also very kind and made me feel welcome.
Laurie Y.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Borland is willing to take the time and answer all concerns or questions. He is an excellent podiatrist.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/21/19
I am totally satisfied with my care. The only thing I would like to see is more time spent on the trimming and buffing of my nails.
Margaret K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Borland is a very friendly doctor and did a wonderful job on my nails.
Raymond F.
Submitted 12/17/18
Overall very good
William B.
Submitted 12/04/18
A-1, NO PROBLEMS
Marcie V.
Submitted 11/20/18
The Dr. did a fantastic job!!!
Marian S.
Submitted 11/17/18
U was especially pleased with the speed and efficiency of my visit. I was in and out of the office in 20 minutes.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Good. Everything went well.
Beverly S.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Borland. He was thorough in his exam and treatment. I intend to stay on as his patient because he is competent and caring.