Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tad Borland, DPM, MS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Step Right Podiatry

Tad Borland, DPM, MS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Ambridge, PA

48 total reviews

Dr. Tad Borland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tad Borland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very efficient and understanding
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/05/19
I felt listened to and well taken care of.
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Borland is a very caring and competent doctor. I have been his patient for about a year, and I am very happy with his level of care.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Borland is always very friendly. He goes beyond offering opinion when he noticed a rash on my legs and alerted me to call mu PCP.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Borland seemed very knowledgable and took care of my problem in one visit
Ami K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great experience!!
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff was friendly. Dr. Borland was very easy to talk to and made you feel at ease. Would recommend.
Betty B.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am happy with Dr. Borland. He is a wonderful addition to the practice.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional service. Responded well to specific areas of needed foot care!
John D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good job well done
Marie K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Borland was very professional and educated and tried to educate me, the patient. He gave me hope for healing. He was very pleasant to talk to and possitive
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/17/19
I was very hesitant about going for my appointment. Thank you for putting me at ease the entire time. I thought that I would need to have the nail(s) removed, but I did not. You were very professional in your treatment, and I will not be nervous the next time I need to have any procedure done. Thank you again.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very good. Left painless
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Office is very professional and friendly
Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Fine!
Marian S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Visiting resident was nice and efficient. The appointment lasted only about 20 minutes. Dr. Borland came in to recheck the issues. I was very well satisfied.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Yesterday’s appointment with Dr. Borland was so positive, refreshing, and informative, I left with renewed hope! He went to great lengths explaining my situation and presenting a workable remedy.
Fran C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent Dr.B has all of the qualities that make a great Dr.
Derinda R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Borland was a very professional and informative. His staff was also very kind and made me feel welcome.
Laurie Y.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Borland is willing to take the time and answer all concerns or questions. He is an excellent podiatrist.