Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Tad Borland, DPM, MS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Step Right Podiatry

Tad Borland, DPM, MS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Ambridge, PA

38 total reviews

Dr. Tad Borland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tad Borland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOU P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Appointment was on time, Doctor was very personable and professional at the same time. Will definitely return for treatment.
Tom K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thanks to Dr. Borland and his staff for making all of my visits a pleasant experience.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Borland has been pleasant and efficient when taking care of my feet. When I complained that an intern did not treat my ingrown toenail correctly since it still hurt, he didn't hesitate to see me again and fix the toe correctly.
Valerie E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Borland fixed my foot right up. It feels great, now.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Well pleased whenever i go to dr borland
Suzanne S M.
Submitted 10/05/19
After getting to know Dr. Borland, I find that he is very competent, efficient and has a great sense of humor. I hope that he enjoys his patients and stays in Ambridge.
Sue S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I greatly appreciated the amount of time Dr. Borland spent with me. I liked his conservative approach to my treatment, suggesting some “home remedies” first. He was very honest about over the counter products and their efficacy. It was a lovely appointment!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/02/19
This was my first visit to Dr Borland. I was impressed with his knowledge, thoroughness and friendliness. I will be returning! AND I enjoyed seeing Rhonda, a familiar face!
Laurie Y.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always a pleasure to see Doc and staff....very nice!!! Wait time is not long at all and he takes good care of us! Thanks! Bill and Laurie
Gerald R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very honest and trustworthy and a very good podiatrist.
Shirley F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very efficient and understanding
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/05/19
I felt listened to and well taken care of.
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Borland is a very caring and competent doctor. I have been his patient for about a year, and I am very happy with his level of care.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Borland is always very friendly. He goes beyond offering opinion when he noticed a rash on my legs and alerted me to call mu PCP.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Borland seemed very knowledgable and took care of my problem in one visit
Ami K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great experience!!
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff was friendly. Dr. Borland was very easy to talk to and made you feel at ease. Would recommend.
Betty B.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am happy with Dr. Borland. He is a wonderful addition to the practice.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional service. Responded well to specific areas of needed foot care!
John D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good job well done